June 29th 2017

i need to move out.

 

This last week, month, or whatever has been enough to drive me over the edge. Turning away cute guys from my door, taking away my keys, threatening my residency in my own home. If I wasn’t going to be a nurse, I would’ve killed someone by now. I’m done. All I need is another job. Or meet someone with an apartment.

As soon as I get my finances I’m leaving and I’m never coming back. Not for any holiday or funeral or marriage or reunion. They are dead to me as soon as I step foot out of that front door.

I’m tired of constantly being let down. I’m tired of trying to impress these cruel and stupid, vile creatures. I’m using them for their money and resources. I am a better person when I am away from their house. I don’t know what I was scared of. I am MORE than ready for this.

I just want to start my life.

 

Leave a Reply

