May 26th 2017

I’m trying to learn patience.

I can’t complain. I feel a lot better now. I have my license so I can drive away farther when I’m feeling frustrated with my family. I just finished filling out my Whole Foods paperwork so I have the dream job at $12 an hour and amazing bosses! I even have friends from my old workplace and a new kind of confidence.

I’ve been catching up with school. Like last year, I’m trying to keep up until June 16th, when I can FINALLY have a break.

I’ll keep trying to improve myself. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

