May 1st 2017

You failed me, Chris. I thought you’d chase after me and I thought that you were passionate enough about me to change all the stuff I think you do wrong.

But maybe I’m not enough. Or you’re not the kinda person to go with my silly female mind games. I’m sorry for wanting romance or waiting for you to show up to my door with flowers or my favorite chocolates to apologize.

Or how I didn’t notice you didn’t share any interest in my interests.

Maybe I’m just being dumb.

Leave a Reply

