February 12th 2017

Sometimes, it feels that time moves a little too fast.

I want it to because there’s a lot of things I want in the future.

I can’t wait to graduate, turn 18, get my driver’s license (the legit one), legally be able to drink pretty Rose Champagne and Horchata (I had a little and it tastes like candy with a zip).

Watching time fly by is a scary thing. I’ll enjoy the things I have planned but I don’t want 30 years of my life to be over in a blink. I want to live in the moment and value it.

Something about wanting the future happen makes me feel like I’m wasting my life waiting. It’s kinda weird, messes with my head.

Leave a Reply

